Contact

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Anne Webb Chairman 01327 856834 chairman@towcesteru3a.co.uk
Carol Lucas Vice Chair, TUBA Editor 01327 605713 lucascrl@aol.com
Mike Willis Treasurer 01327 858278 treasurer@towcesteru3a.co.uk
Gwen Bolton Business Secretary 01604 675265 gwen.bolton@tiscali.co.uk
Carol Lucas Speaker Seeker 01327 605713 lucascrl@aol.com
Tony Banks Membership Secretary 01327 353745 membership@towcesteru3a.co.uk
Christine Johns New Members Contact 01327 352289 christinebu3a@gmail.com
Eileen Dickens Group Liaison 07831 274019 eileen@baronimartin.co.uk
Ray Paice Publicity 01327 351433 publicity@towcesteru3a.co.uk
David Powell General committee member 01327 351848 davidrpowell1@yahoo.co.uk
Jeannie Waite General committee member 01327 350213 jeanettewaite@btinternet.com
OTHER RESPONSIBILITIES
John Firth Webmaster 01327 857484 webmaster@towcesteru3a.co.uk
A pleasant walk in Towcester

Footpath along Silverstone Brook

LINKS TO LOCAL WEBSITES
South Northants Council www.southnorthants.gov.uk
Towcester Town Council www.towcester-tc.gov.uk
 Restaurants in Towcester Trip Adviser
 Properties for sale in Towcester Right Move
 About my Area www.aboutmyarea.co.uk
 Towcester News Chronicle & Echo
 Towcester Library www3.northamptonshire.gov.uk
 Rotary Club www.towcester-rotary.org.uk
 Towcester Mill brewery www.towcestermillbrewery.co.uk
 Towcester and District Local History Society www.mkheritage.co.uk/tdlhs
 Towcester Races towcester-racecourse.co.uk/
 Towcester Leisure Centre towcester centre for leisure