Committee Contacts and Trustees

 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE and  TRUSTEES
Stephen Porter

Chair,

Webmaster

chair@towcesteru3a.co.uk

webmaster@towcesteru3a.co.uk

07761 201156
     
Terry GoldfinchTreasurertreasurer@towcesteru3a.co.uk01327 351471
Deborah Heaphy

Business Secretary, 

Deputy Chair

debs.heaphy@gmail.com07980 747618
Alison BurnleyMembership Secretarymembership@towcesteru3a.co.uk 07745 802 005
Alison Foxton

Publicity, Bulletin,

Deputy Chair

alison.foxton@outlook.com07966 453484
Anne ParkesSpeaker seekerparkespa@ymail.com07760 200948
Jill StewartGroups Liaisonjillastewart@doctors.org.uk07967 103823
Tricia BurninghamMinute Secretaryburninghamtricia@gmail.com 
Jenny Rigby jlrigby9@gmail.com07434 973745
 Marilyn Shone marilynshone10@gmail.com 
  

If you are interested in knowing more about the committee vacancies please contact any of the committee members above.

Skip to content